Forum upgrade: phpBB2 to phpBB3, Tuesday 1 april, ’08

Announcements and News
User avatar
[FnG] Lambik
Site Admin
Posts: 2519
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2003 5:45 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Forum upgrade: phpBB2 to phpBB3, Tuesday 1 april, ’08

Postby [FnG] Lambik » Sun Mar 30, 2008 10:58 pm

Even as this is planned on the 1st of april, this is no april's fool joke. :D

phpBB 3!
Teh Big Switcheroo!

Start time around:
  • 7 p.m. (19:00) Amsterdam time (CEST)
  • 6 p.m. (18:00) UK (BST)
  • 1 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, North America)
  • Noon CDT
  • 10 a.m. PDT
Should take about three hours to complete.

–The admins :angel:
_______________________________________________
"I am not a complete idiot . . . some parts are missing " :crazy:

ImageImage
Image

Return to “Announcement & News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest