2nd Stress Test — Wed., June 27

All your discussions about Massive Multiplayer Online Games
User avatar
[FnG] Da Kril
Site Admin
Posts: 9127
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2004 12:30 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas (CDT)

2nd Stress Test — Wed., June 27

Postby [FnG] Da Kril » Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:55 am

Guild Wars 2 will be open again next Wednesday, June 27, for those who pre-purchased.
There will be a four-hour stress test from 10 a.m. — 2 p.m. PDT (GMT –7).
That's 6–10 p.m. BST, 7–11 p.m. CEST, Noon–4 p.m. CDT, 1–5 p.m. EDT

Once again, they will not be wiping our beta characters. Woot.
What is up with that?

Hmm, what can you do in 4 hours? WvWvW a bit?
--kril out-- :mrgreen:
Image Image
Soon ALL movies will just be Liam Neeson yelling into a phone.

User avatar
[FnG] RampantBunny
Site Admin
Posts: 4976
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2003 12:34 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: 2nd Stress Test — Wed., June 27

Postby [FnG] RampantBunny » Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:08 pm

I dont care about not wiping the toons...i want access to the asuran so i can build an asuran warrior ..wiff a big stick...and a floppy ears hat :gripe:

/rant off

oww shiny ! :crazy:
Image
We are explorers...We have to Be...To Learn...

User avatar
[FnG] Unholy Eve
Posts: 1009
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:37 pm
Location: Blyth, Newcastle
Contact:

Re: 2nd Stress Test — Wed., June 27

Postby [FnG] Unholy Eve » Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:39 am

The WvWvW does sound interesting and I'll probably try it out this time around. But I fear that if/when they input the last 2 playable characters there's always the chance it ends up as silly as the Charr areas did.
Image


Return to “MMO Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest