Team Fortress 2 Screenies! (56K caution)

All discussions about Unreal Tournament series, Battle Field Series, Call of Duty series, and mods

Moderator: [FnG] Cooks

[FnG] JoshuaC

Team Fortress 2 Screenies! (56K caution)

Postby [FnG] JoshuaC » Wed Sep 19, 2007 8:47 am

Amazingly fun game.

[FnG] General Lee

Postby [FnG] General Lee » Wed Sep 19, 2007 10:55 am

look nice but from a complete noob & may i,ve been in a box to long but be nice for a bit more info on the game other than a title and some pics

but does look good ^^
Success is going from failure to failure without lack of enthusiasm. (Winston Churchill)

[FnG] LcNessie
Site Admin

Postby [FnG] LcNessie » Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:09 pm

*scratches head and agrees with General*

Nice pics... But TF2? Tapioca Filling? Toilet Flush? Today's Fad? Totally Finished?
With kind regards, Mathijs
WII: 8832 9602 6333 9837

[FnG] Ro3L

Postby [FnG] Ro3L » Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:41 pm

My guess : Team Fortress 2

[FnG] magnolia

Postby [FnG] magnolia » Wed Sep 19, 2007 1:10 pm

Yes, it's Team Fortress 2. I tried the Fortress Forever mod and was completely underwhelmed. Buggy, poor graphics and that CS/HL movement which I can't get used to because of the UT franchise :D

Might give this a shot but I don't expect much.
Me? The 13th Duke of Wybourne? Here? In a sixth form girl's dormitory? At three o'clock in the morning? With my reputation? What were they thinking of?

OddJobRob

Postby OddJobRob » Wed Sep 19, 2007 3:43 pm

I think i may pass on this one :P i still have various other things to get on with :P xD like CS :P now i have installed it xD

[FnG] JoshuaC

Postby [FnG] JoshuaC » Wed Sep 19, 2007 9:36 pm

The game is really amazing. They've improved apon everything and I think this is one of valve's best MP games.

Fortress Forever is pretty good for people looking for the original Team Fortress gameplay on the source engine.

[FnG] Torgo 3000
Site Admin

Postby [FnG] Torgo 3000 » Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:06 am